Podcast Inverview with Occult Naturalist IAO131

Posted: December 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

IAO131 has been a great source of occult philosophy and encouragement on my journey. Essentially IAO131 would be metaphysically at home with the recently deceased Christopher Hitchens and Lon Milo Duquette world famous magician and Qabalist.

I consider him to be one of the greatest occult thinkers I have found, even among the giants who are now deceased and revered.

http://occultsentinel.com/?p=9

Comments
  1. IAO131 says:

    93,

    Aw shucks, you’re making me blush. Thanks for the praise. I’m trying to gather together all my written works from recent years into a collected writings-type of deal. I’ll let you know or post a link in a place you look once/if I finish it. It’ll be large.

    93 93/93

  2. mindcore says:

    93! Your work has really helped me out.

Leave a Reply

