Pondering HGA, listening to Alchemically Brain Damaged. I love this fucking podcast.

Posted: October 11, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Alchemically Brain Damaged: To Walk By Faith

I love this podcast. As I continue my weightloss work towards Tiphereth, I am pondering my HGA. This guy is a real example and inspiration to me.

What he is attempting to do is attain Knowledge and Conversation of the Holy Guardian Angel. This is supposed to be a little bit like half the purpose of life for any Magician.

Pretty major stuff.

My efforts right now are not nearly as ambitious, but they are totally changing my life. Nice to have such an beautiful, eloquent young man to offer his energy to everyone who wants this power.

Leave a Reply

